Very good he was very attentive and upfront

MAURILIO C. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)
Dr. FISH HAS BEEN TREATING MY FOOT ISSUES FOR A LONG TIME. HE PUTS THE PATIENT NEEDS FIRST AND EXPLAINS THE TREATMENT AND ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS IN OTHER WORDS VERY RESPONSIVE AND RESPECTFUL OF THE PATIENT.

RIFE D. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)
He is a great doctor

SUSAN D. | Feb 09, 2024
(...)
I made an appointment specifically with Dr. Fish but once in the room Dr. M came in and proceeded to address my toe. No explanation as to why I was seeing him but okay so I could get the toe taken care of. IMMEDIATELY he wanted to remove the entire big toe nail. When I asked for a MORE CONSERVATIVE approach for an ingrown nail he cut deep on the corner and dug around and made the toe bleed. He suggested a partial nail removal, which by now half of that portion he had already clipped away. After asking more questions and being told the toe would heal in 2-3 weeks and the side would grow back to the nail, I agreed. On the follow-up visit the toe was still not healed and again he mentioned removing the entire nail. I did not go back anymore as I know what he wants to do and I don't feel any of this was necessary. Now almost five months later my toe still hurts and cannot wear most of my closed toe shoes and the side bed is calloused and has not grown back to the nail. I will not return and hopefully will find a doctor to help the issue.

Loyce H. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
I researched to find a high rated podiatrist in Kerrville and selected Dr. Fish. I had to make an appointment in San Antonio with him to see him sooner as it was going to be a 3 week wait for Kerrville. When I was in the room waiting to see Dr. Fish, someone else came in and quickly introduced himself. Obviously it was not Dr. Fish but a newer doctor. There was no forewarning or explanation as to why I wasn't seeing Dr. Fish since I especially made the appointment with him. This experience did not go well and when I made the follow-up again I specified I was supposed to have seen Dr. Fish and asked if the follow-up appointment in Kerrville would be WITH Dr. Fish and was told it would. BUT when I went to that appointment, Dr. Fish briefly came in and when Dr. M came in, Dr. Fish left and I was left to deal with him again. VERY unprofessional to make and appointment with one doctor not once but twice and be pawned off on another Dr. that you have no knowledge of. I will not return as my experience with Dr. M was horrible.

Loyce H. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
This doctor spent time with me, never felt he was rushing. He offered several solutions without me having to ask!! Very pleasant great bedside manner. Would recommend him to anyone!

MARCY A. | Jan 25, 2024
(...)
Dr. Fish explained what he will be doing to my foot and why, as well as what to expect while recovering. His staff is very efficient and helpful. Still working on preliminary steps before the surgery: tests and preregistration at the hospital.

MARTHA D. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
Great attention to detail and reviewed my data carefully, to determine what is causing my problems, to help me find a solution.

DEAN T. | Jan 11, 2024
(...)
Office Staff very friendly. Dr. Matnishian listened, and answered all of my questions. He explained my current condition and the steps forward along what the future options might be. I am very glad I went to him.

PEGGY V. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)
Dr Fish and staff are very professional. Thankful to have found Dr Fish..

PEGGY L. | Jan 06, 2024
(...)
Great doctor

SUSAN D. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
The people at this office are very friendly. I had all my questions answered with quick honest answers. The Dr. Took time with me and made sure I understood every options for treatment.

STEVEN G. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
Dr. Fish took adequate time to explain what was going on. Really appreciate his time and attention.

DAVID W. | Dec 30, 2023
(...)
Extremely satisfied with Doctor Matnishian. Extremely informative of what procedure we should start with concerning my MS and what it's doing to the toes on my left foot. We are starting a little bit of a trial and error . What works what doesn't . The first thing he suggested worked absolutely fantastic . I walked in with my cane, and I walked out carrying my cane. And that's exactly what I was praying for. So I can at least help with some weed eating in the yard at times with my pops. It's very important that I still continue to walk as much as I can, being affected by the multiple sclerosis can be quite frustrating at times. Especially when you used to be a top-notch journeyman carpenter. The hands are gone, and at times they barely hold a knife and a fork. But when problems arise it's time to start thinking. What can overcome this problem. And Doctor Matnishian. Is right there with me as far as what can we do. His initial remedy is fantastic. But it still takes time and it's only been the following day. So henceforth, everything is lovely again. Thank you very much Dr. Matnishian. A million and one Stars, very knowledgeable individual.

JOSH B. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)
What a great experience!

SARA M. | Dec 28, 2023
(...)
Good experience. Everyone was professional and very nice.

STEVEN G. | Dec 19, 2023
(...)
Dr Shay Fish is a good doctor plus his personal is very nice they make you feel like family God bless all of them.

SANJUANITA C. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)
Dr Fish and his staff and assistants are well knowledgeable in the care to its patients. The care given me has been exceptional and is noted of my profession to getting well. Can't thank them enough.

MIGUEL G. | Dec 06, 2023
(...)
They were so nice and Dr Fish explained all my options on how to proceed with my broken foot.

PAM G. | Dec 05, 2023
(...)
I was in & out in 30 minutes. Great service.

RAMIRO C. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
Very professional and kind staff. Dr. Fish took the time to answer all my questions.

KEVIN M. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
DR Fish and his staff are very professional and caring.

Peggy L. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)
Very good and short wait, foot fills so much better.THANKS!

WILLIS F. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)
The young lady that cut my toenails did a great job and her attitude was wonderful and she was very nice

IRMA P. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Very nice employees

RODOLFO A. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Excellent!!

ELVIA G. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fish and his staff were very professional, kind and took the time to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend this clinic.

KEVIN M. | Oct 16, 2023
(...)
Long wait time, so many people in the waiting room and the waiting room temperature was hot

LEANN S. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)
Very precise, got right to problem and had me on my way with a one month follow up! Much appreciated.

MICHEAL L. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Great staff at this location …easy parking…Dr Fish has really helped my foot problem

CLARICE F. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
I enjoy the miles & professional friendliness at Dr. Fish's office. They are eager to find constructive ways to improve patient satisfaction. I highly recommend the professionals.

JAMES S. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Very through dr

JONNA P. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
I have been going to Dr. Fish for about a year and half and because of his work on me the issue which was on both feet has been resolved. If you need a podiatrist you should see Dr. Fish just as simple as that!

LOUIS R. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Foot problem is much better. Looking forward to being pain free

ROBERT P. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Professional all the way

LYNN W. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
OK

RODOLPHO S. | Jul 24, 2023
(...)
Very informative doctor explained and answered my concerns

GREGORIO P. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fish and his staff are very nice and professional!

PAMELA M. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)
Staff is Friendly and courteous. Dr. Fish is thorough and professional and is very good at explaining what the issue is and how he will treat it and explain the procedure in detail.

LETICIA H. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)
Was thorough, explained things in a way I can understand.

DEBORAH E. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)
Super, Dr. Shae took his time during my exam and explained my condition thoroughly.

JESSE M. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)
Dr.Shay Fish Has Always Been Kind & Understanding He Has Helped Me Through My Difficult Feet Problems & His Staff Is Always Kind & Considerate & If I Need Too See Dr.Fish The Office Always Fits Me In If I Need Too See Him Before My Scheduled Appointment I Highly Recommend Dr.Shay Fish I Give Him 5 Stars Out Of 5 Stars ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️

LINDA R. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)
Great Doctor!

BRIAN J. | Jul 08, 2023
(...)
Very good employees

RODOLFO A. | Jul 03, 2023
(...)
GREAT!

DARLYN B. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)
Great

BRYAN S. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)
Very positive experience with both Dr Shay and his staff. Knowledgeable and caring.

DEBORAH B. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)
A++++ Dr and staff!

ERIN D. | Jun 18, 2023
(...)
I had one of my big toes operated on today so far it doesn’t even hurt and it’s been about 6 hours. So far it still feels better now than it did when I went to the doctors office this morning. Dr. Fish is a really good podiatrist. If you need to see a podiatrist he’s the guy you need to go see.

LOUIS R. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)
First time seeing Dr Fish. Office staff efficient and caring. Examine through. Good bed-side manner.

MELODY B. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)
Dr Fish is amazing. Very thorough and attentive. The staff is knowledgeable and no problems with checking in or checking out. PUNCTUAL!

REBECCA G. | May 30, 2023
(...)
Very short wait time. I felt Dr. Fish really listened and understood my condition. Educated me and gave me treatment options. I felt like crying because he immediately understood what was causing my pain- even when I didn’t. I finally have answers!

MICHELLE S. | May 26, 2023
(...)
Thorough and good bedside manner!

REBECCA M. | May 25, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fish and his staff are all so nice and pleasant to work with. Easy to get a hold of. Dr. Fish is an excellent surgeon and explains everything thoroughly.

NANCY J. | May 24, 2023
(...)
Very helpful in taking the time to give me details on future procedure to correct foot problems.

JOSEPHINE E. | May 23, 2023
(...)
Great Dr.

BRYAN S. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Great experience always with Dr. Fish!

ELVIA G. | May 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fish spent a lot of time with me and was very kind and explaining what was going on with my feet and what the options were. I appreciate his kindness and patience very much and I am more than willing to do what he suggests. He is a fine doctor and took his time with me and explaining the problems that I was having. I highly recommend him to anyone experiencing foot problems! He is the best!

KRISTIN M. | May 12, 2023
(...)
Louisa is great! She is very professional but also personable!

CARROLYN B. | May 10, 2023
(...)
Awesome…Doc Shay Fish and Staff are: professional, friendly, courteous, managing patients appointments, wait time and treatment very well.

ROBERT F. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Nice people and the doctor explained my needs

MARIALYCE S. | Apr 29, 2023
(...)
I really appreciate your professional staff

LARRY M. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fish is very gentle and knowledgeable. I was very nervous at first but he made me feel at ease. His staff is awesome.

NORMA C. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)
Caring staff and skilled doctor are a great team. Highly recommended!

VICKIE G. | Apr 22, 2023
(...)
I thought Dr Fish was a little cool but I understand since I used someone else to remove three toes partially I didn’t know he was in Kerrville

RICHARD R. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Always a great experience

CHARLES B. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Great staff and the doctor is top notch.

SANDRA G. | Apr 08, 2023
(...)
Great experience. Dr. Fish explained the problem and the solution. Receptionist very friendly and helpful in subsequent phone call.

DELORES R. | Apr 06, 2023
(...)
Always get great service. Excellent staff

ROBERT C. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Shay listens to my concerns and addresses them. The staff treats you with respect and are very professioal.

MARY S. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
MD took time to listen to my concerns and to respond to me. The staff works with me to meet my needs and very accommodating in sceduling my appointments. They have worked me in to be seen in Kerrville or San Antonio if I'm very concerned about a problem .

MELANIE R. | Apr 02, 2023
(...)
great

Bob C. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
Dr.Fish is great. I put off bunion surgery until it HAD to be done. I’m not saying I love any kind of surgery, but he made it an easy experience.

NANCY J. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Absolutely. Excellent care. Very knowledgeable. Always explains what’s going on. Definitely recommend.

TONI C. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Don’t have to wait and staff is very efficient

TRAVIS H. | Mar 26, 2023
(...)
Great professional doctor, ask all the questions and always has the right answers for. Staff is friendly and care about you.

JOSE A. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Everyone is very nice and my feet feel great after visit. Thank you.

NANCY B. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Awesome staff and great doctor.

DELIA S. | Mar 22, 2023
(...)
Love the friendly staff and the way Dr Fish explained what he was going to do before he did it he was so kind and informative about your condition and let you know what was going on next I would recommend him to anyone

Debra G. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
Good

EDWARD R. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)
Front desk staff friendly. I can say Michael was very polite and professional over the phone when scheduling my appointment. I went in for right foot pain end up being tendonitis Doctor Fish took care my foot with steroid injection didn't even hurt.

ILDA G. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)
My first visit was very informative and positive. The staff was great and Dr Fish explains things to you well so you fell like any and possibly all questions are answered.

ERIN D. | Mar 05, 2023
(...)
Such a good trusting relationship with dr Fish .,.. he is caring and thorough … out to get his patient in a good place … he is dedicated …

Thomas G. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Doctor was very professional and caring.

CONSUELO A. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fish and his staff are very kind and helpful. Dr. Fish was very helpful and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend him.

KAREN C. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Very efficient while maintaining great bedside manner

TAMMY M. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Fish explained why my feet looked like they do and suggested shoes to help correct the problems.

PEGGY L. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fish and his staff are very professional and very compassionate as well as being very competent. I feel very lucky and grateful to have Dr Fish and his staff for me

LISA B. | Feb 10, 2023
(...)
I really like the overall that the staff are very good with my dad every time he goes to his appointment very good customer service and Dr shay is a really go doctor if u have any vascular veins problems he will recommend u to a good specialist in San Antonio he referred my dad to a really good vascular in San Antonio Texas and I’m very pleased with how my dad‘s procedures came out very happy .when I call the office for any answers or information that I need they really good about responding back I really recommend this place for any new patients.

Norma D. | Feb 09, 2023
(...)
A bit of a wait past appt time but once Dr Fish came in was pleased with how fast & efficient the visit was & how friendly everyone was

LARRY L. | Feb 09, 2023
(...)
From the time I called the office to after my appointment the staff was kind, professional and patient (as I tend to have a lot of question and am a bit needy). Dr. Fish was professional, explained what was going on with my foot, answered all my questions and explained what I needed to do now. My follow-up appointment was easy to make and I look forward to seeing Dr. Fish and learn more ways to help my foot heal.

MELINDA G. | Feb 08, 2023
(...)
Dr.Fish has been great. Addressed my issues concerning plantar fasciitis and corrected with surgery. Polite,professional, and would recommend to others who are needing their foot issues fixed!

SAMANTHA D. | Jan 29, 2023
(...)
Very pleased with Dr Shay and his staff. I appreciate his having a Kerrville office!

BONNIE W. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
Nurse was so so attentive and knowledgeable of what she was doing.

CAROLYN C. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
Good

HARRY C. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Fish is very caring and hands on. His bedside demeanor is most excellent.

JENNIFER S. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Always take time to explain the diagnosis. Excellent care

AYNUSSEMS S. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
Very polite and honest. Didn't act afraid of my foot like the NP that referred me.

JENNIFER W. | Dec 31, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fish is extremely professional yet has a warm and caring demeanor at all times! Highly recommend ✅✅

KELLY L. | Dec 30, 2022
(...)
Excellent

TERESA F. | Dec 29, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fish and his office crew are phenomenal!! I totally recommend Dr. Fish if you need a podiatrist.

DEBRA B. | Dec 27, 2022
(...)
Very professional, caring, and efficient practice. Excellent customer relations.

NOEL B. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fish is a true professional, he'll take care of any problems related with your foot. He always listen to your concerns and gives the right solution. All assistants are well trained. Has x-rays on the office. Call for your appointment.

JOSE A. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)
Greatest

GLORIA M. | Dec 09, 2022
(...)
Dr Fish is a very skilled professional and still extremely friendly

DONALD W. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Helpful friendly staff, they take good care of us.

WAYNE S. | Dec 05, 2022
(...)
Very professional. Answered all my questions

ANDREA B. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
All

ALBERT B. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fish was very attentive and friendly. He is quite knowledgeable and made me feel confident in his ability to help me. We have a plan to deal with my foot pain!

ELEANOR M. | Nov 09, 2022
(...)
One of the best I.e professional, polite, to the point & no wasted time. Excellent experience - highly recommend!

MARIE D. | Nov 08, 2022
(...)
Very professional

DONALD W. | Nov 04, 2022
(...)
Bet thorough and professional. Friendly and helpful as well.

LAWRENCE L. | Nov 02, 2022
(...)
Excellent care

TAMMY V. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
He was kind, knowledgeable and friendly. He examined my feet throughly and asked all sorts of questions. He made us feel comfortable.

LETICIA M. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
It’s a no BS visit and I trust Dr. Fish. I’m there for a very short time. No long waits etc.

LOUIS R. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
Very informative.

BRUCE S. | Oct 25, 2022
(...)
Everyone at Dr. Fish was very kind very professional and ask all the questions they could and doctor Fish Was a very kind gentle man and I would go back to him and also I would recommend someone else to go to into if they needed a foot doctor thank you very much for your kindness

JOHNNIE H. | Oct 24, 2022
(...)
Dr and nurses were patient with my worries. Said please come back if any more problems.

VICTORIA B. | Oct 23, 2022
(...)
Friendly staff, great doctor. Dr. Fish takes the time to listen and explain. Highly recommend.

GLORIA K. | Oct 18, 2022
(...)
I Always Have A Great Experience With Dr.Fish & The Staff Is Amazing I Give Dr Fish 5 Stars

LINDA R. | Oct 18, 2022
(...)
Very friendly and courteous

RUTH C. | Oct 14, 2022
(...)
Went in for an evaluation on a hammer toe. Was xrayed, examined and given some helpful recommendations about footwear with a follow up in months.

DONNA P. | Oct 13, 2022
(...)
Doctor seemed concerned for my needs and pain. Very friendly staff. I felt no pain on the procedure.

SANDRA O. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
As always Dr Shay Fish is incredibly knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. As I get older I really rely on him to care for my feet, an to avoid serious problems with them.

ROY M. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
5 stars

Bob C. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
Excellent care and service.

ALICIA C. | Sep 07, 2022
(...)
Thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent bedside manner

MARY D. | Sep 07, 2022
(...)
Foot surgery to remove cysts and bone spurs. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. Dr. Fish was patient and gave good information.

LINDA C. | Aug 31, 2022
(...)
Dr Fish and staff are so friendly and courteous. Appointment times were delayed but it’s a busy office and that’s a good thing. Just shows his patients are comfortable with his attention to their care.

DOLORES S. | Aug 25, 2022
(...)
Doctor fish was excellent. He was very professional, excellent assessment of my feet, he didn't rush into wanting to do surgery right away. He explained his assessment very thorough And explained what I was doing wrong. He did recommend some things that I should do to subside some of the from my feet.

GUADALUPE J. | Aug 25, 2022
(...)
Very professional and informative. More informative than the previous doctor that I had seen. He explained things so that I could understand what happened and why. A really nice person and I highly recommend.

JOHNNIE B. | Aug 19, 2022
(...)
Very good dr n the personnel very friendly when I go to the appointment make feels like family.

SANJUANITA C. | Aug 19, 2022
(...)
It’s been only 1 visit so far but I feel like I got a good podiatrist and I’m looking forward to the next visit which is opposite of how I felt before going there.

LOUIS R. | Aug 18, 2022
(...)
Competent, efficient, friendly and through

MARY D. | Aug 17, 2022
(...)
Was well informed on the procedure needed to help me .

HECTOR M. | Aug 17, 2022
(...)
My appointment was at 2:00pm. The Scribe for Dr. Fish took me in to the exam room as soon as I got there. Doctor Fish came in at 2:00, and took care of my foot, explaining what the problem was and then took care of it. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness.

CATHERINE P. | Aug 04, 2022
(...)
Very professional and courteous

SHIRLEY F. | Aug 03, 2022
(...)
Friendly office staff and Physician. Wait time was a little long, but this was my 1st appointment so it may have just been the day :)

JENIFER C. | Aug 03, 2022
(...)
Very good employees very nice doctor

RODOLFO A. | Jul 25, 2022
(...)
Great

ROBERT W. | Jul 24, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fish is very interested in your issue and ways to resolve it.

CATHYLEEN I. | Jul 22, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fish and his staff are welcome and knowledgeable. Dr. Fish is very thorough when explaining the important details of the appointment.

CALEB D. | Jul 18, 2022
(...)
Dr Fish was very professional & found the problem with my toe & took care of it! I liked him a lot!

CHESTER W. | Jul 08, 2022
(...)
Great!

JILL W. | Jul 06, 2022
(...)
Very thorough and professional!

ROBIN W. | Jul 02, 2022
(...)
From scheduling to procedure every one was professional and courteous.

ROBERT W. | Jun 24, 2022
(...)
Everyone was super welcoming. Bob was helpful on the phone when I called in to make the appointment. I’m glad I was recommended to this office.

KATHYRN R. | Jun 22, 2022
(...)